October 08 2016

Deakin College (formerly known as MIBT) is a direct pathway to Deakin University, providing you with the experience that supports successful transition to further studies at the University.

They deliver:

  • innovative teaching and learning
  • a positive student experience
  • engagement with digital learning technologies

Deakin College has four campus locations. In Australia we are located on three Deakin University campuses in the state of Victoria – Melbourne Burwood Campus, Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus and Geelong Waterfront Campus. The fourth campus is offshore in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Your university experience begins right here at Deakin College. You will study in a specialised and highly supportive college environment designed for your success at university.

With flexible study options you can complete your Deakin College course in eight or twelve months.

Since 1996, our enriched courses have helped more than 15,000 Australian and international students progress into a Deakin University degree.

Deakin University students have registered the highest level of student satisfaction amongst all Victorian universities for five consecutive years between 2010-2014.

Full-time employment rates for Deakin University graduates have been above Australia’s national average (2012 Beyond Graduation Survey)

Write a Reply or Comment

Free Online AssessmentCan You Qualify ?